Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter des KVW

Name und Funktion
Ort
Tel. und Email
Werner Atz
KVW Geschäftsführer
KVW Landesleitung,
Bozen
Tel. 0471 300214
werner.atz@kvw.org
Judith De Chirico
KVW Verbandssekretärin
KVW Bezirk Meran
Tel. 0473 220 381
bezirk.meran@kvw.org
Elisabeth Thaler
Südtiroler in der Welt
Bozen
Tel. 0471 309 176
suedtiroler-welt@kvw.org
Michaela Schwabl

 
KVW Bezirk Vinschgau
Schlanders
Tel. 0473 730 095
bezirk.vinschgau@kvw.org
Stefan Frötscher
Werbung, PR und Sponsoring
KVW Landesleitung
Bozen
Tel. 0471 300 213
stefan.froetscher@kvw.org
Ingeburg Gurndin
KVW Pressereferentin
KVW Pressereferat
Bozen
Tel. 0471 300 214
pressereferat@kvw.org
Hannelore Schroffenegger
KVW Verbandssekretärin
KVW Bezirk Bozen
Tel. 0471 300 214
bezirk.bozen@kvw.org
Paula Kircher
KVW Verbandssekretärin
KVW Bezirk Brixen
Tel. 0472 836 060
bezirk.brixen@kvw.org
Margit Köllemann
KVW Bezirk Meran
Tel. 0473 220 381
bezirk.meran@kvw.org
Michaela Lanthaler
KVW Verbandssekretärin
KVW Bezirk Wipptal
Sterzing
Tel. 0472 765 418
bezirk.wipptal@kvw.org
Rosemarie Mayer
Südtiroler in der Welt
Bozen
Tel. 0471 309 176
suedtiroler-welt@kvw.org
Stefanie Oberjakober
KVW Verbandssekretärin
KVW Bezirk Pustertal
Bruneck
Tel. 0474 411 149
bezirk.pustertal@kvw.org
Rita Pardeller
KVW Bezirk Brixen
Tel. 0472 836 060
bezirk.brixen@kvw.org
Richard Kienzl
 
KVW Senioren
Bozen
Tel. 0471 309175
senioren@kvw.org
Birgit Prast
KVW Jugendreferentin
KVW Landesleitung
Bozen
Tel. 0471 309 180
jugend@kvw.org
David Pfattner
KVW Jugendreferent
KVW Landesleitung
Bozen
Tel. 0471 309 180
jugend@kvw.org
Gertrud Heiss
KVW Bezirk Pustertal
Bruneck
Tel. 0474 411 149
bezirk.pustertal@kvw.org
Reinhilde Rainer
KVW Landesleitung Bozen
KVW Hilfsfonds
Tel. 0471 309181
landesleitung@kvw.org
Irene Schullian
KVW Pressereferat
Südtiroler in der Welt
Tel. 0471 300 214
pressereferat@kvw.org
Emil Unterholzner
KVW Verbandssekretär
KVW Bezirk Vinschgau
Schlanders
Tel. 0473 730 095
bezirk.vinschgau@kvw.org
Elisabeth Volgger
KVW Bezirk Pustertal
Bruneck
Tel. 0474 411 149
bezirk.pustertal@kvw.org
Michaela Zelger
KVW Frauenreferentin
KVW Landesleitung
Bozen
Tel. 0471 309 175
frauen@kvw.org